Skip to product information
  • creature comfort home team vinyl
1 of 3

Creature Comfort

'Home Team' 12'' Vinyl + Digital Download

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Creature Comfort's newest album, 'Home Team,' is now available in vinyl thanks to the wonderful folks at Kindercore in Athens, GA. The record is pressed on a goldenrod yellow vinyl complete with an insert including all the song lyrics and additional album liner notes. Includes download card for digital mp3 download of the album. 

Track Listing

1. Nature is Nurture
2. Black Cat
3. Big, Buff, and Handsome
4. Heartstrings
5. Arcade Fire
6. I Won't Last Forever
7. Infinite Art
8. Single Soul
9. Candle
10. Darkside
11. Baijiu
12. Woke Up Drunk
13. Epitaph